BACO RECORDS

Independent label since 2011 !

Independent label created in 2011 by Danakil band members, Baco Records is now one of the main independent Reggae / Hip-Hop labels in France.

As music producers, we work in close collaboration with our bands and artists and offer them the best conditions for creation, recording and sound mixing with our numerous partners (Studio, sound mixers, residences,…)

Contact : info@bacorecords.fr

Baco Records Team :

BACO RECORDS

Adresse :
Baco Records
18, Rue Tiffonet
33000 Bordeaux
Tél. 05 57 87 12 63

Mathieu Dassieu
Label Manager
mathieu@bacorecords.fr

Benoit Ferdy
Responsable Booking
ben@bacorecords.fr

Armand Vache
Responsable Administration
armand.vache@bacorecords.fr

Fanny Landais
Responsable des Financements / Publishing Manager
fanny@bacorecords.fr

Sarah Ferdy
Responsable Communication / Relations Presse
sarah@bacorecords.fr

Clara Lagabrielle
Assistante de Production
clara@bacorecords.fr

Hadrien Fortier
Assitant Communication / Community Manager
hadrien@bacorecords.fr

Zoé Prentout
Merchandising / Baco Shop
zoe@bacorecords.fr

Benjamin Le Nir
Graphiste
loseou@bacorecords.fr

 

BACO DISTRIBUTION :

Adresse :
Baco Distribution
KERBRIAND
ZONE DE KERNAVON
29610 PLOUIGNEAU
Tél. : 02 98 24 31 60

Yannick Kerguiduff
Responsable Distribution
distribution@bacorecords.fr

Julien Tironneau
Attaché Commercial
distribution1@bacorecords.fr

Céline Le Bourgeois
Commerciale
distribution2@bacorecords.fr

Loic Gestin
Logisitique / Expédition BacoShop
logistique@bacorecords.fr

 

On tour

  • sinsemilia, 20 April 2019
    Lorient (56) @ Festival Insolent
  • sinsemilia, 26 April 2019
    Seyssinet-Pariset (38) @ L’Ilyade
  • sinsemilia, 27 April 2019
    Saint Rambert en Bugey (01) @ Salle des fêtes
  • danakil, 27 April 2019
    Irun (ES) @ Expogrow w/ Baco All Stars
  • danakil-baco-all-stars, 27 April 2019
    Irun (ES) @ Expogrow
  • brahim, 27 April 2019
    Irun (ES) @ Expogrow w/ Baco All Stars
  • papa-style, 27 April 2019
    Irun (ES) @ Expogrow w/ Baco All Stars
  • natty-jean, 27 April 2019
    Irun (ES) @ Expogrow w/ Baco All Stars
  • yaniss-odua, 27 April 2019
    Irun (ES) @ Expogrow w/ Baco All Stars
  • sinsemilia, 28 April 2019
    Paimpol (22) @ Fête de la Coquille Saint Jacques – GRATUIT

Contact Us

Baco Records
18 Rue Tiffonet - 33000 Bordeaux - FRANCE
E-mail : info@bacorecords.fr
Tel : +33 5 57 87 12 63
Site : www.bacorecords.fr
Shop : www.bacoshop.fr